Oracle Virtual Technology Summit - EMEA

Hands-on Learning with Oracle and Community Experts: OTN Virtual Technology Summit

How can you use Oracle technology to meet today's IT challenges? Find out more at the Virtual Technology Summit.  Hear from and interact with Oracle ACEs, Java Champions and Oracle product experts as they share their insight and experience in meeting those challenges. With four technical tracks covering Database, Java, Middleware and Systems, there’s never been a better time to brush-up your skills. Register now to join this event on November 26.

EMEA
Wednesday, November 26th / 9.00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. GMT / 10:00 a.m. - 1.30 p.m.
CET / 1:00 p.m. – 4.30 p.m. GST

Click here to Register

 OTN Virtual Technology Summit: Mobile

The explosive evolution in mobile computing leaves little doubt about the future of enterprise IT. Whether you are interested in Mobile Application Development or Mobile Architectures, join experts from Oracle and the community to learn how how to use essential tools and technologies for developing a successful mobile solution. Products to be covered include the Oracle Mobile Application Framework, Oracle Mobile Suite, Oracle JDeveloper and more! Join OTN on November 26 for your chance to learn from and interact with Oracle ACEs and Oracle Experts.

EMEA
Wednesday, November 26th / 9.00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. GMT / 10:00 a.m. - 1.30 p.m.
CET / 1:00 p.m. – 4.30 p.m. GST

Click here to Register

Recent Stories
EMEA Alliance 2019 - Advanced Registration Closes Tomorrow!

EMEA Alliance 2019 - Advanced Registration Closes Tomorrow!

EMEA Alliance 2019 - Advanced Registration Closes in One Week!