From Oracle! Advisor Webcast announcement: CS9.2 Release Readiness

Below is information regarding the details of an Advisor Webcast announcement from Oracle!

 

Announcement

Advisor Webcast: PeopleSoft Campus Solutions 9.2: Release Readiness Update


Webcast Dates and Times:

Monday, November 16, 2015 8:00 am Pacific Standard Time 

Monday, November 16, 2015 9:00 am Mountain Standard Time

Monday, November 16, 2015 10:00 am Central Standard Time

Monday, November 16, 2015 05:00 PM (Central European Time)

Monday, November 16, 2015 09:30 PM (India Standard Time)

Duration: 1 hour

Event number: 592 101 785

Webcast Description:  Get ready for Campus Solutions 9.2 with this one-hour session recommended for technical and functional users who want to understand how to plan for the Campus Solutions 9.2 upgrade. We'll cover the timing of the new release as well as support for Campus Solutions 9.0, tools and application maintenance requirements for the upgrade and an overview of selective adoption and the PeopleSoft Update Manager (PUM).


Current Advisor Webcasts Schedule and Archived Downloads can be found in My Oracle Support, PeopleSoft Enterprise Advisor Webcast Schedule and Archived recordings Doc ID #1456265.1.  All Advisor Webcasts are recorded.

To register for this meeting:

1. Event address for attendees:  https://oracleaw.webex.com/oracleaw/onstage/g.php?d=592101785&t=a


(Attendees can also access and register for webcasts by going to Advisor Webcast Schedule and Archived recordings Doc ID #1456265.1.)

 

2. Register for the meeting.  Once the host approves your request, you will receive a confirmation email with instructions for joining the meeting.



Visit the Campus Solutions Applications blog at https://blogs.oracle.com/Campus-Solutions for news you can
use!

 

Thank you!

Your AAPAG

0 Comments
Recent Stories
Of Soups and Limits: Using a local limit to filter courses taken prior to a student requirement term

Crisis and Opportunity - pushed into the Digital Transformation

Alliance Virtual 2020