Reminder: Fusion Architecture Higher Education and Research Industry Perspective

This is a reminder that HEUG will participate in the Fusion Architecture Soup to Nuts series next Wednesday,  July 14 at 9am PST / 12pm EST. Register for this free webinar here:

https://meetingexpectations.webex.com/meetingexpectations/k2/j.php?ED=134744812&UID=929179137&RT=MiMxMQ%3D%3D&FM=1

Fusion Architecture: Higher Education and Research Industry Perspective
Wednesday, July 14, 9am PST / 12pm EST to 10:00am PST / 1:00pm EST

This session will focus on how the Higher Education User Group (HEUG) is working to educate its membership around the world about Fusion Architecture. The industry includes a diverse set of organizations using a variety of Oracle applications on a variety of technology platforms. This session will describe the industry, its challenges, and the steps HEUG is taking now to create coherence around Fusion Architecture. Attendees will learn what organizations in the higher education and research industry are doing now to innovate with Fusion Middleware and prepare for Fusion Applications, including user success stories; to create ROI strategies in advance of the release of Fusion Applications; and, to expand the impact and influence of the industry within Fusion Architecture development, including specific examples of how HEUG members are collaborating directly with Oracle. 

Register Here:https://meetingexpectations.webex.com/meetingexpectations/k2/j.php?ED=134744812&UID=929179137&RT=MiMxMQ%3D%3D&FM=1

Recent Stories
Your 2020 HEUG Advisory Group Election Results!

YOU are Appreciated!

December 2019 Member News - Stay In-the-Know with HEUG Blogs