Northeast Regional User Group (NERUG)

Conference Committee


Contacts Role Email Address
Pam Kenyon Conference Co-Chair pamela.kenyon@umassmed.edu
Mary Gagliastro Conference Co-Chair mgagliastro@umassp.edu
Chris Kennedy Conference Vice Chair ckennedy@coppin.edu
Thomas Mottola Program Committee Thomas.mottola@mail.cuny.edu 
Tom Paret Program Committee tparet@finaid.umass.edu
Christopher Tatro Program Committee christopher.tatro@tufts.edu
Bin Yu Program Committee byu@ric.edu
Criss Laidlaw HEUG Board Member claidlaw@williams.edu
Lisa Skinner HEUG Board Liaison lskinner@stanford.edu
Tom Chambers HEUG Events and Sponsorship Sales Manager tchambers@heug.org
Carol Valora HEUG Meetings Manager cvalora@heug.org
Michelle Goytia HEUG Meetings Coordinator  mgoytia@heug.org

HEUGweb400.gif

For Conference Support, email us at regional-support@heug.org or call (602) 734-5356.
The Regional Conferences are hosted and managed by the Higher Education User Group, Inc.