Conference Committee


NameRoleEmail
Brian Bernoussi Conference Chair brian.bernoussi10@utdallas.edu
Bete Su Williams Past Conference Chair betty.williams@uth.tmc.edu
Charita Hampton Program Chair champton@central.uh.edu
Melissa Dawn Borchardt Finance Track Chair melissa-borchardt@ouhsc.edu
Mary-Ann Bloss Vendor & Communication Chair mab4@uark.edu
Jean Grove General Interest Track Chair Jean.Grove@uth.tmc.edu
Gary Dozier HCM Track Chair gary.dozier@lonestar.edu
Scott Simpson Student-SIS Track Chair scott.simpson@utdallas.edu
Kimberly Gilbert, M.Ed. Project & Change Management Track Chair gilbert@uark.edu
Lisa Skinner HEUG Regional Conference Board Chair lskinner@stanford.edu
Nanci Regehr HEUG Vendor Board Chair nanci.regehr@riosalado.edu
Erica Allen, CMP HEUG Director of Events and Meetings eallen@heug.org
Michelle Goytia HEUG Meetings Manager mgoytia@heug.org
Tom Chambers HEUG Events and Sponsorship Sales Manger tchambers@heug.org
Sarah Bryan HEUG Membership Services Coordinator (Communications) sbryan@heug.org

 

  • PREMIER SPONSOR

  • For Conference Support, email us at regional-support@heug.org or call (602) 734-5356.
    The Regional Alliance Conferences are hosted and managed by the Higher Education User Group, Inc.

    HEUG logo