Conference Committee


Want information on becoming a committee member? Email us at regional-support@heug.org.

NameRoleEmail
Carla L Boyd Conference Chair clboyd@d.umn.edu
Ashley Bergemann Program Chair ashley.bergemann@marquette.edu
Jessica M Holler Past Conference Chair jshisler@depaul.edu
Stu Churchill-Hoyer General Interest and Admissions, Campus Community & 3Cs Co-Track Chair stu.churchillhoyer@wisc.edu
Scott Correll Academic Advisement & Student Records Co-Track Chair scott.correll@und.edu
Erin Dwyer Technical Co-Track Chair emtowle@ilstu.edu
Sally Eckwright Technical Co-Track Chair eckwrisj@uwec.edu
Gareth Currie Green Customer Relations Co-Track Chair gareth.green@uwss.wisconsin.edu
Jason Hartigan General Interest Co-Track Chair hjason@bgsu.edu
Katrina Hrivnak Academic Advisement & Student Records Co-Track Chair hrivnakk@uwgb.edu
Debbie Karolczak Registration Desk Volunteer karolczad31@uww.edu
Jami M Kong Location Planning Committee Chair jkong@butler.edu
Brad Krause HCM Co-Track Chair bkrause@uwsa.edu
Timothy Krug Financial Aid & Student Financials Co-Track Chair timothy.krug@moody.edu
Brook Lin Admissions, Campus Community & 3Cs Co-Track Chair blin4@depaul.edu
Talina Phillips HCM Co-Track Chair tphilli4@depaul.edu
Michele Powell Financial Aid & Student Financials Co-Track Chair m-powell@northwestern.edu
Kevin Shalla Admissions, Campus Community & 3Cs Co-Track Chair kshalla@uchicago.edu
Shaheda Taji Customer Relations Co-Track Chair staji@depaul.edu
Scott B. Thornton Financials Track Co-Chair scott2.thornton@dot.wi.gov
Steve Hahn HEUG, Board Rep shahn@heug.org
Nanci Regehr HEUG, Vendor Board Chair nanci.regehr@riosalado.edu
Lisa Skinner HEUG, Regional Conference Board Chair lskinner@stanford.edu
Tom Chambers HEUG, Events Sponsorship & Partner Program tchambers@heug.org
Hillary Chambers HEUG, Meetings Coordinator hchambers@heug.org
Carol Valora HEUG, Meetings Manager cvalora@heug.org
Sarah Bryan HEUG Membership Services Coordinator (Communications) sbryan@heug.org

 

  • PREMIER SPONSOR

  • For Conference Support, email us at regional-support@heug.org or call (602) 734-5356.
    The Regional Alliance Conferences are hosted and managed by the Higher Education User Group, Inc.

    HEUG logo