Conference Committee


NameRoleEmail
William Culey Conference Chair 2020; Co-Conference Chair 2018-2019; Student Records Track Chair 2017-2018 william.culey@wsu.edu
Kathleen Campbell Immediate Past Conference Chair 2020; Conference Chair 2018-2019; Co-Conference Chair 2017-2018; Stu kcampbell@pugetsound.edu
Colleen Johnson Conference Chair 2017-2018; Co-Conference Chair 2016-2017 rugzie@uwm.edu
Sheri Carroll Admissions Track Chair Sheri.Carroll@scc.spokane.edu
Benjamin King Conference Co-Chair 2020 benjaminking234@boisestate.edu
Corey Kaufman HCM/HR Chair ckaufman@mt.gov
Cielito Lane Student Records Track Chair clane@sbctc.edu
Paula McDaniel RBI Track Chair pmcdaniel@sbctc.edu
Christo Saunders Technical Track Chair christosaunders@boisestate.edu
Myla Walter General Interest and Project Management Chair mmmoody@wsu.edu
Lisa Skinner Regional Conference Board Chair lskinner@stanford.edu
Nanci Regehr HEUG Director of Sponsorship Relations nanci.regehr@riosalado.edu
Tom Chambers HEUG, Events Sponsorship & Partner Program tchambers@heug.org
Hillary Chambers HEUG, Meetings Coordinator hchambers@heug.org
Paige Ellis HEUG, Meetings Coordinator pellis@heug.org
Carl A Larson, MBA carl.larson@utah.edu

 

  • PREMIER SPONSOR

  • For Conference Support, email us at regional-support@heug.org or call (602) 734-5356.
    The Regional Alliance Conferences are hosted and managed by the Higher Education User Group, Inc.

    HEUG logo