Submit A Proposal


Ready to Submit? Review this checklist first!
Review Presenter Policies and Submission Tips.

Please make sure you login to view all track options available to you.
Refer to the Membership Information page to check your status or request a HEUG login if needed.
To submit a session, please select the appropriate track below and click 'Go' to begin.
After submitting a session, you can return to this page to view or update details about your session.

You have -33 days until submissions CLOSE!
Session Submissions Extended to CLOSE August 16, 2019   August 22, 2019

SELECT A TRACK: No Tracks Available

Current Submissions


If you have already submitted a session or been listed as a co-presenter on a session, it will be listed below. Click on the name of the session to view or change details until August 16, 2019 August 22, 2019. You can also use the E-mail Track Chair button to contact the track chair directly


 

Conference Committee


NameRoleEmail
Carl A Larson, MBA Southwest Alliance 2019 Chair carl.larson@utah.edu
Joe Carrasco Southwest Alliance 2019 Co-Chair and Technical & Reporting Track Chair carrasj@losrios.edu
Delane Swank Academic Advisement and CXA Track Chair swankd@losrios.edu
Heather R Jepsen Admissions Track jepsenh@email.arizona.edu
Phillip Curry Campus Community phillip.curry@cu.edu
Angela Murdock HCM Track Chair angela_murdock@byu.edu
Vivek Chiddarwar Project and Change Management Track Chair vivekchiddar555@gmail.com
Tracy Sewell HCM Assistant Track Chair tracy.sewell@ventura.org
Sally Page Student Records Track sally.page@colorado.edu
Michelle Goytia HEUG, Meetings Coordinator mgoytia@heug.org
Paige Ellis HEUG, Meetings Coordinator pellis@heug.org
Tom Chambers HEUG, Events Sponsorship & Partner Program tchambers@heug.org
Nanci Regehr HEUG Director of Sponsorship Relations nanci.regehr@riosalado.edu
Lisa McNeil HEUG, Membership Services Coordinator lmcneil@heug.org

 

  • PREMIER SPONSOR

  • For Conference Support, email us at regional-support@heug.org or call (602) 734-5356.
    The Regional Alliance Conferences are hosted and managed by the Higher Education User Group, Inc.

    HEUG logo