2009 Advisory Group Member Institutions   <<Prev Page

The PAGs represent a diverse group of HEUG members from many different countries and include liaisons from the Public Sector User Group (PSUG). The following institutions and organizations were represented on the PAGs this year:

Arizona State University
Boise State University
Brandeis University
Brigham Young University
Butler University
California Institute of Technology
California State University Chancellor's Office
California State University System-Wide
Carnegie Mellon University
City and County of Denver
City of Chesapeake
Clackamas County, Oregon
Coppin State University
Dartmouth College
DePaul University
Duke University
Emory University
Florida State University
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Grand Rapids Community College
Griffith University
Harvard University
Imperial College London
Indiana University
James Madison University
Jefferson County Public Schools (Colorado)
Kansas State University
Kentucky Community & Technical College System
Liverpool John Moores University
Madison Area Technical College
Marquette University
Maryland Institute and College of Art
MiraCosta College
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Moody Bible Institute
New York University
Niagara College Applied Arts & Technology
North Carolina State University
North Dakota University System
Northeastern State University
Northern Arizona University
Northwestern University
Nova Scotia Community College
Oregon Health and Science University
Pepperdine University
Princeton University
ROC Nijmegen
Salisbury University
San Diego County Water Authority

 San Diego State University
Santa Clara University
Sir Sandford Fleming College
Skidmore College
Southern Methodist University
State of Montana
Texas Christian University
The Australian National University
The Research Foundation of SUNY
The University of Manchester
The University of Southern Mississippi
Trinity College
University of Akron
University of Alberta
University of Calgary
University of California, Berkeley
University of California, Santa Cruz
University of Cape Town
University of Central Florida
University of Colorado
University of Connecticut
University of Derby
University of Florida
University of Kansas
University of Kansas Medical Center
University of Louisville
University of Maine System
University of Massachusetts - Office of the President
University of Massachusetts-Amherst
University of Michigan
University of Minnesota
University of Missouri System
University of Newcastle
University of Oklahoma
University of Oxford
University of Pennsylvania
University of Queensland
University of Rochester
University of Texas at Arlington
University of Utah
University of Vermont
University of Virginia
University of Western Ontario
University of Wisconsin - Madison
University of Wisconsin - Stout
University of Wisconsin Colleges
Virginia Community College System
Western Michigan University
Yale University

    <<Prev Page