US Virtual Forum 2021 - Agenda

US Regional Virtual Forum

Tuesday, June 8th - Wednesday, June 9th

Login to register for upcoming events.
Not a member? Request a login.

Tuesday, June 8th

Presentation
Guided content followed by Q&A
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Eastern/5:00 AM - 6:00 AM Pacific
Breakout 1 Engaging stakeholders for effective project and change management: what did we learn from going remote?
Breakout 2 How data visualization and analytics can be used in higher education to promote a data driven culture
Breakout 3 Class Features at UNC
Breakout 4 Using Activity Guides to streamline the onboarding process
Corporate Member Meet & Greet 
9:30 AM - 10:00 AM Eastern/6:30 AM - 7:00 AM Pacific
Breakout 1 Mutara - Mutara Admissions Demo
Breakout 2 Sierra-Cedar - How do we sustain and get more value from Campus Solutions over the next 5 years?
Breakout 3 Touchnet - Introducing U.Commerce 8 (Demo)
Breakout 4 Gideon Taylor - Including External Participants in PeopleSoft Workflow
Breakout 5 ERPA - Ask the PeopleSoft Expert: Cloud, Fluid, and More
Breakout 6 Nelnet - Talk with Business Development Executives about how you can do more with less
Breakout 7 Flywire - Ask the team about how to move to a cashless & check-less campus
Discussion
Group collaborative conversation
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Eastern/9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Pacific
Breakout 1 Preparation to Move to the Cloud
Breakout 2 Heerf (COVID)
Breakout 3 Getting the Most out of your HEUG Membership
Breakout 4 A year of working remotely during a pandemic: What have we learned?
Happy Hour/Networking 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Eastern/1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Pacific
Breakout 1 Northeast
Breakout 2 Southeast
Breakout 3 Midwest

Wednesday, June 9th

Presentation
Guided content followed by Q&A
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Pacific/11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Eastern
Breakout 1 Query Manager 101
Breakout 2 Working with Fluid Workcenters
Breakout 3 Conditional Logic Within File Parser Mapping
Breakout 4 Fluid Forms and Approval Builder – Implementations, Customizations and Limitations
Corporate Member Meet & Greet 
9:30 AM - 10:00 AM Pacific/12:30 PM - 1:00 PM Eastern
Breakout 1 Mutara - Mutara Admissions Demo
Breakout 2 Sierra-Cedar - How do we sustain and get more value from Campus Solutions over the next 5 years?
Breakout 3 Touchnet - Introducing U.Commerce 8 (Demo)
Breakout 4 Gideon Taylor - DEMO: Creating Dynamic Fluid eForms for Students, Faculty, and Staff
Breakout 5 ERPA - Ask the PeopleSoft Expert: Cloud, Fluid, and More
Breakout 6 Nelnet - Talk with Business Development Executives about how you can do more with less
Breakout 7 Infosilem - Transform your Academic Scheduling
Discussion
Group collaborative conversation
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Pacific/3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Eastern
Breakout 1 Tips and Tricks for the New HEUG Community Tools
Breakout 2 HEUG Strategic Direction & Discussion
Breakout 3 Onboarding and building a culture in remote setting
Breakout 4 How do you evaluate the cloud solutions
Happy Hour/Networking 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Pacific/7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Eastern
Breakout 1 Party Time with the NW (Northwest)
Breakout 2 “Mask”uerade Happy Hour (Southwest)
Breakout 3 South Central

For Conference Support, email us at regional-support@heug.org.
The Regional Alliance Conferences are hosted and managed by the Higher Education User Group, Inc.