Upcoming Education Series Webinars

Do you have knowledge you want to share? Want to build your resume or feel like a superstar? Submit a webinar now to grow your network and impress your colleagues!

The HEUG is always looking for new webinars, as a main focus of the community is to provide continuous learning opportunities. The Education Series is most successful when our higher education colleagues present their skills, experiences, and expertise.

Calendar:
Calendar Items During:
View As:
December 2020
3
Thursday, December 3 - Thursday, December 3, 2020
Thursday, December 3 - Thursday, December 3, 2020
4
Friday, December 4 - Friday, December 4, 2020
7
Monday, December 7 - Monday, December 7, 2020
9
Wednesday, December 9 - Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Wednesday, December 9 - Wednesday, December 9, 2020
10
Thursday, December 10 - Thursday, December 10, 2020
January 2021
12
Tuesday, January 12 - Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Tuesday, January 12 - Tuesday, January 12, 2021
14
Thursday, January 14 - Thursday, January 14, 2021
20
Wednesday, January 20 - Wednesday, January 20, 2021
February 2021
5
Friday, February 5 - Friday, February 5, 2021
9
Tuesday, February 9 - Tuesday, February 9, 2021
11
Thursday, February 11 - Thursday, February 11, 2021
18
Thursday, February 18 - Thursday, February 18, 2021