Upcoming Education Series Webinars

Do you have knowledge you want to share? Want to build your resume or feel like a superstar? Submit a webinar now to grow your network and impress your colleagues!

The HEUG is always looking for new webinars, as a main focus of the community is to provide continuous learning opportunities. The Education Series is most successful when our higher education colleagues present their skills, experiences, and expertise.

Calendar:
Calendar Items During:
View As:
October 2020
5
Monday, October 5 - Monday, October 5, 2020
6
Tuesday, October 6 - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
7
Wednesday, October 7 - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
8
Thursday, October 8 - Thursday, October 8, 2020
9
Friday, October 9 - Friday, October 9, 2020
13
Tuesday, October 13 - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
15
Thursday, October 15 - Thursday, October 15, 2020
22
Thursday, October 22 - Thursday, October 22, 2020
28
Wednesday, October 28 - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Wednesday, October 28 - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
29
Thursday, October 29 - Thursday, October 29, 2020
November 2020
December 2020
3
Thursday, December 3 - Thursday, December 3, 2020
February 2021