HEUG Board of Directors Election Results (Term 2017-2020)

By Mario Berry posted 02-03-2017 11:23 AM


The elections for the for the HEUG Board of Directors (Term 2017-2020) closed February 1, 2017.  The HEUG Board of Directors wishes to thank all of the volunteers who were willing to spend the time and energy it takes to help run this organization.  The candidates who were elected are:

EBS Representative
Michelle LinCalifornia Institute of Technology

Two Year & Technical College Representative
Michael RussellVirginia Community College System

Small College (under 5000 FTE enrollment)
Michele Thibodeau
Butler University

Four Year Baccalaureate Granting Colleges and Universities
Steve Hahn - University of Wisconsin - Madison

EMEA HEUG Representative
Barry HudsonUniversity of Pretoria

Please join me in congratulating these new board members and in thanking all of those who were on the ballot!